Path of Light

in #zzan15 days ago

Path of Light

Screenshot_20220111-102100~2.png
Instagram

Like water in the desert
Cool the thirsty soul
Throughout the murky fragile world
I always miss your caress
I want you to always reign in my heart

You are present in my every breath
Warmly flow my blood granules
How holy and great is Your love
I can't make up my mind to think about you
I want you to always reign in my heart

Guide me in Your arms
Don't let go again
Let the angels protect me from the darkness of the lusts of the world
Take me to the path of Your kingdom's bright light
Make my dreams clear and perfectly blend in the palace of heaven

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78