Down with the sickness

in #zzz6 years ago

I'm sorry that I haven't been around much lately. I have been battling a little bit of sickness. Plus I have a whole lot going on in my life that's really complicated. All kinds of ups and downs. But like I always like to say we have to make it through it. And continue on
off-road-2915957__480.jpg
Even whenever it's seeming like it's not possible to go on, we must always continue. Because we never know what the next day will bring. And for all we know they could be wonderful. While today it may be rainy and crappy, tomorrow it could be beautiful.
roses-828945__480.jpg
So remember, to always keep your chin up and keep smiling. I no matter what Remember that it can never be bad forever. And that there was always something better around the bend. A silver lining behind every cloud. Plus, always remember as bad as it is for you there is always someone out there who has it a whole lot worse. That's what I'm going to do. I'm going to keep on going and never give up because there's too much relying on me for me to do that. I have to stay strong and continue on no matter what comes my way.
stock-photo-tourists-couple-stand-and-look-afar-at-rainbow-mountains-cusco-peru-740981065.jpg
All photos are from pixabay.

Sort:  

A great inspirational post thank you for giving us more hope and courage.

Congratulations @badassjohn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01