What if

in #zzz6 years ago

I have a question for everybody out there. Let's assume that steem goes crazy and becomes worth what Bitcoin is within a week. So will say that it's around $8,000 just for fun.
bitcoin-3024279__480.jpg
So my question is, what would you do? Would you withdraw some of your Steem? Or would you keep it all in the community? If you did take some of your steem out what would you spend it on? Would you use it to pay a house payment, or maybe a car payment? Or maybe you have enough steam that you could buy a new car or house.
car-race-438467__480.jpg
I can tell you that if steem went up that much I would probably leave all of mine and the community and try to make as many people as much money as I could. I would try to make my account grow as fast as possible also. Regardless of what each of us would spend our money on let's all just hope that steem finally makes it past the Moon past Jupiter and out of our solar system.
solar-system-11111__480.jpg
I hope everybody out there had a wonderful week. And I hope that everybody's weekend is enjoyable. I hope you have lots of plans that are fun and exciting. And that you have a chance to spend your time with your loved ones.

Sort:  

crazy

yes your right sir, we need to be patience, and hope for this steem went well. let's have a flawless steeming

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @badassjohn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94