You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1UP Introduction Video - A Steem dApp For Communities With Special Voting, Rankings & High Curation Rewards

in #1up6 years ago

Sounds potentially great! I'm sure it will all be much clearer once the maths are published for the equations involved. Are they coming soon?

Sort:  

I am not sure what you mean. Can you elaborate, please?

I am not able to play the video back in Dtube at the moment here, but I was referring to the various features you mentioned relating to payout and upvotes etc. - we will understand what is meant and intended much more clearly with maths being shared to explain the features.

Check out this video on YouTube:

If there are any maths used in the development, than I am unfamiliar with them. I am just the idea guy behind it who doesn't know anything about code. :)

You can ask @stoodkev about that, I am sure he can help you with your questions. He is our main developer and the creator of the @steem-plus browser extension.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81