You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years? Running the Steemit Marathon

One of the best things that could happen on the Steem platform is that you will reach the dolphin status. Your power will be dripping down to the ones who deserve it!
The plan of approach you wrote down is an excellent one!
Also as a starter it could be beneficial to participate in contests. Not only because you can win some steem but also a lot of soulmates could be there!

Talking about contests: feel free to join my world cup contest! 😁

Sort:  

Hahaa I have seen your contest but I don't know anything about it hahahaha! I am always a sucker for contests that I can join lol.

Yeah indeed contests are a good way to see like-minded people that you can add as people you follow and find interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83