You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years? Running the Steemit Marathon

I think reaching Dolphin is doable. It will depend greatly on what is going on here as far as active members go, and just how much more content is being brought to the blockchain. I keep hearing that those of us who are here now and hang on will be in the best shape later as far as success goes. Not sure why that is other than we'll be more established and people will be looking to us as we're looking to others currently.

Having the ability to pay more attention to your projects and charities will be a worthwhile outcome of growth on the blockchain, so I wish you ongoing success with those endeavors. So much to try to do and accomplish.

Sort:  

I also believe that achieving Dolphin status is highly doable. I had set getting a slider by end of the year but I was able to get it recently so I am hoping to reach near enough 1000 steem power by end of the year roughly 6 months to go ahahha and if I keep the pace of at least 90 a month then it can be achieved.

Yeah I see that Steem will keep increasing in value so we may see our accounts grow steadily in value as well . Who knows Steem may moon!

Thanks Glenn I really hope to be able to do that with my Charity. I haven't been able to write a proper introduceyourself for it and the account has been languishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84