You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years? Running the Steemit Marathon

I know more than a handful of people here, like you and me, (@daveccoy is just one other example of so many) who gauge their own success based on how much they can help others. I hope that when the time comes that you are a dolphin (because you will be ;), all of us will be there together...and just think of what we'll be able to accomplish!! :)

by the way, my VP is in resting mode, so I'm totally upvoting you in spirit...with 100% upvote too!

Sort:  

Hahaha I value your comment more Lynn!! I know that we all can be I want to imagine that most of the top 10 in the league still here and all small to medium sized dolphins and maybeveb a whale who would really spread out his/her vote.

That would be awesome for the platform!!!

That would be awesome!!! or should I say will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88