You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years? Running the Steemit Marathon

oo yes good questions.
a have 2 answer one is my dream the next is more likely.

  1. my current gold is to post every Friday and more when a feel like it.
    make 1000SP and earn 0.100 sp every day. slow and steady wins the race.

2.The big idea a thinking to start a pod cast/streaming and make a education blog around psychiatry. this is my original idea its a lot of learning no my formatting and just time the real life is mabye a bigger challenge atm

a dont see my self making any real money here.

Sort:  

Indeed slow and steady is the pace and nothing wrong with that!!!

I heard about .300- .800 SP in terms of curation rewards. Sometimes it's lower than .300 but often averages to .500 so just keep adding Steem Power.

Yeah you can make dlive videos about psychiatry and could even do an Ask Me Anything format of show.

cool am going to remember it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87