You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days of Gratitude - Day 1: I'm Grateful for my Voice

YES! Love that you're doing Sat Kartar! We were both talking about that confidence last time. I think this is right in line with this. But friend, it's no an eleven day commitment - it's 40, 90, 120, 1000 or beyond! 🤩 (According to the technology and the teachings anyway.)

Sort:  

:>)

I believe the woman who's in the video, talks about 11 days. That it should be enough time to take effect.

Anyhow, I'm not someone who gives up easily or takes things lightly, so I'm gonna do my best to make it (at least) 40 days in a row. Let's see where this goes...

Congrats. That's big. You'll love it. What day are you on now?

I made it to day 4 and I also started the breath of fire technique yesterday.
I already failed this ( gratitude ) challenge, though, but that doesn't mean I stopped being grateful for things ;>)

Wonderful! Keep me posted! 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85