You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #5 - 7 Day Positivity Challenge - DAY 5 - Lemonade Scones Mess & Friends

My baking has a tendency to be lenient on exact measures, especially when there is only a little of something left and you just think I can't put that tiny amount back in the cupboard. There must be something in exact measures though because I have a tendency to end up with something that is nothing like what is was supposed to be!

Your scones look good though, and if everyone at them must have tasted good as well!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Haha, I'm sure there is something to say for exact measures, I'd never make a good Masterchef as I've never beed good at following the recipe, I blame mum, hercooking style as a drop of this a dash of that and a slash if required for taste. My husband hates it when I try to teach him. His like whats a dash.... most the time I just take over. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87