You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge: Celebrating the Good Days!!

You continue to amaze me everyday @lynncoyle1, I am so glad you got a good day with the family and the best part is that it was also a good Day for Brian which made it a great day for you. I hope for a few more of these for you both. xx

Sort:  

Thank you @insideoutlet! It's odd what becomes "normal" after a while :) You do understand it though...Brian's good day is my good day. And I can only hope that you and Peter are having a fantastic day right now too!!! :)

Hey @lynncoyle1, we did, we met little man today. He cried a bit but overall we were pleasantly surprised how he was, he would go to both of us which is normally unusual, hes very withdrawn but they say that is normal and once we get him home he will become more interactive, he did play with my necklace in between tears which was super cute. :)

Awwww that's so beautiful! I'm over the moon for all three of you :)

@lynncoyle1 shanks :D ITs been a challenging few days but each day gets better and better.

Welcome to parenting ;) That sums it up in a nutshell!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84