You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDE DAY 1: I'M ALIVE

Wow! This is definitely a great testimony of how God watched over you, and also the discernment of bringing a friend along for guys you just met to a joint.

(Plus the black belt martial arts knowledge too, which may or may not work... so it is back to God's protection haha)

That river stunt when you were a kid definitely showed us you are fearless and adventurous. May the LORD continue to keep you safe as you head off to more adventures!

upvoted (100% definitely)

Sort:  

@littlenewthings last time I was so fearless to that extend I just don't care and just do the extreme thing... If I start telling stories about other mischievous thingy while I was in high school I could make a story book out of it. lol. Trouble is my middle name hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87