You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge TWO: Grateful for Hope

Ginabot said you mentioned me! Thanks Mama.

I accept the challenge. I'll start tomorrow but I can draft it in my head today.

Wow, you're raising goats and have kids to show for it. We're starting with chickens. And we need a fence first for predator proofing even before we attempt to add to the homestead.

This invitation is for you and Mrs @canadianrenegade as well - I know there aren't enough hours in a day to sit down and chat but we have a discord group for Mamas. I'm in and out there with a 7-month old and 3 more children but we're a happy bunch!

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

This is great! I had no idea. You're right, there aren't enough hours in the day but it's nice to know the resource is there. I will try to check it out soon. -Aimee

Thanks for the invite! I joined!! Looking forward to connecting with you ladies!

We also started with chickens!! Fencing is so important. Everything will eat them, cats, dogs, hawks, foxes, EVERTYTHING!!!

20180516_002249_0001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68