You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6: I Am Grateful For Belief

Isn't funny that we have to tip toe so much around religious beliefs, but I appreciate you taking the general sense of the word, "belief". The whole idea of faith, whether faith in a God, a higher being, nature etc, is such a comforting thing; the fact that you can pass off your worries to someone or something else is definitely something to feel positive about.

So glad to have you doing this challenge. I'm coming up with day 4 right now...I will complete the 7 days, but it may take me a month to do it haha

Sort:  

It's been a couple of weeks for me already, but I just need to do one tomorrow and I'm finished. :)

I agree. However people choose to describe the process of having emotional and mental burdens lifted, it is very much a comfort. I know I have the responsibility to do the best I can, but there are always times where I'm out of my league. I've done my best, and there's a gap left.

I don't know how it works, it just does. The gap gets filled, and I can't really do much more than be grateful, and try my best again and again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81