You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B+: Day 2: Foul Weather Friends!

Good gosh, this is what I get for being supportive. I'm slightly annoyed at having to be positive for an entire week. But just for ALL THE LOLS you give me, I will do this. Plus B+ is (supposed to be) my blood.

And haha, about your friend making method? How many of these half decent guys and girls stand the tripping but also give it back to you? Those are the golden ones.

Sort:  

Slightly annoyed.

I have tears of joy in my eyes reading those words :D

Supposed to be? You don't know your blood group. (Insert terribly shocked emoticon)!

Like I said, they are half decent. I am a junglee, so unfortunately for them, they are at the receiving end. At least that is what I like to believe!

Haha, we should meet. Make those tears of joy into tears of regret. It'll be nice to see how much of a terror you actually are.

Nono, B+ IS my blood group. Ironic coz I'm so annoyed at your pun.

Ah. Yes. Korea is a bit far to come a riding. But coming to think of it, it would be awesome to cycle in Korea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83