You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 1 | How's living in Iran?

ahahaahah I love it @sina-adventure! You could of course reject the invitation, but it's a fun and helpful challenge. I love your own way of participating.

Gotta tell that the brazilians don't follow the rules too, the so called 'brazilian way'. We'll always find a way to do it without to much work hahahahaha

Willing to see your own perspective of Iran as the media kinda talk trash about your place and I know they exagerate.

Sort:  

I thought it's better to it my way rather than ignoring it. I like the hole idea, being positive and grateful but i had much more to say about it, made my mind messy to start this challenge.

It's a start! hahaha keep it up my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80