You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 4 | The Most Important Element - Water

@veckinon, what can I say? You rock man!

Congratulations on your new house, that's awesome and it's a lot of work to move in, I'm sure. I'm starting to think you multiply into one hundred veckinons; you help others, move to a new house, take care of your health and also find time for Steemit hahaha.

Your genuinely have a good heart, that's rare today my friend!

You don't need to rush with the challenge, you can start it tomorrow or next week or whenever you want basically. The idea here is to just share our gratitude across Steemit.

I wish you great success in your new house and a speedy recovery. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72