You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 4 | The Most Important Element - Water

I will try to pull off this challenge, but it may not be consecutive days. My life just got a little bit more hectic. Me and my partner Kim just bought a new home! It is still a mobile home, but a much newer and nicer one than the current one we live in. I also started volunteering at a local community center for people with disabilites. The just lost a bunch of funding and I joined their fundraising team as one of their team leaders. On top of that, I started a new medication for my autoimmune diseases a little while back and am in the process of weening off my old meds and am hitting a couple of rough patches that make it a little harder to keep up with things.

I definitely have plenty to be thankful for and much to write about though. I just might need to spread it out over a bit more time so I can pull everything off.

I love the idea of this challenge and I love that you chose water for this particular piece. It is quite possibly the most underappreciated substance on earth and one we really need to cherish while we have it.

Sort:  

@veckinon, what can I say? You rock man!

Congratulations on your new house, that's awesome and it's a lot of work to move in, I'm sure. I'm starting to think you multiply into one hundred veckinons; you help others, move to a new house, take care of your health and also find time for Steemit hahaha.

Your genuinely have a good heart, that's rare today my friend!

You don't need to rush with the challenge, you can start it tomorrow or next week or whenever you want basically. The idea here is to just share our gratitude across Steemit.

I wish you great success in your new house and a speedy recovery. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82