You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days of Gratitude - Day 1: I'm Grateful for my Voice

Awesome lovely!!! It's quite hard to get to Day 7, but glad you took it on!!

Everyone's a yoga type I reckon - they just haven't found their 'yoga' yet - clearly kundalini is working for you.

Now I'm interested in hearing your 'voice'! - your real one! I think I'm going to do that Sat Kartar mediation too!!! Sounds good. My voice isn't working out for me right now. xx

Sort:  

And now I'm interested in hearing what you mean with

my voice isn't working out for me right now

I woke up with a sore throat this morning but started day 2 of Sat Kartar meditation/ yoga pretty soon afterwards and - as soon as the session was finished - I felt better.

Please keep me/ us updated on your kundalini yoga endeavours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87