You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Connections & Community ~ Day 4 Gratitude and Positivity

I have been looking forward to your post everyday because of this 7 day challenge. Thanks for including me in your post. You always make me feel so special and thank you so much for that! I have only joined one community and that's the EcoTrain community. You are right! It's an amazing community for sure. I don't have any clue about the other ones you are speaking of, but if you are part of those communities, I am sure they are awesome as well.

In a way, I think my job on Steemit is to make sure you are supported. Glad to see you being recognized by the community. You are awesome. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thank you so so much and you're very welcome. I think if I hadn't met you I'd probably have given up again but your comments and our banter are what kept me going.
Please don't leave. I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts about you lovely garden, your experiences moving to the US and you really should showcase your beautiful artwork on here! Xx 💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86