You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 7 | "The Best Type of Cancer"

Good and bad. I know what you mean by not wanting to go to the doctor because they'll want to cut you open. I wonder if that's an option though. I know here in the US they take the thyroid in most cases. Glad they feel they can treat it fairly easily. Many blessings on your recovery.

And don't feel bad about finally finishing the challenge. I just posted day 4 on mine...just realized I forgot to nominate people LOL .

Sort:  

I will only have it cut open and have radiation when I have exhausted all alternative meds I can afford. Sounds crazy but alternative med has actually changed my life to be selective on the food I eat, basically eat and live healthy. Sleep and stress management are still challenging though.

And congrats on day 4! I'm gonna check it out :)

It doesn't sound crazy at all. I think sleep and stress is everyone's most challenging issue, hmm maybe that will be our topic for Mindfulness Monday :D. I don't blame you a bit. I don't ever want to go through radiation or chemo. If there is an alternative, I will find it.

Cutting it out before it can turn....I have to say, that I am going to do. I'm due to have a hysterectomy the middle of July. I have been HPV positive for 15 yrs and have an abnormal pap every years since then. Nice parting gift from the (pardon my language)the asshole that thought it would be nice to rape me. We've gone through biopsies, cleaning up the damaged tissue and some holistic remedies...after the last tissue cleaning ,my follow up pap came back worse than the one previous. My doctor has finally decided it's time. My hope, the pain goes away and I can thoroughly enjoy my husband again.

Oh that sounds really serious. And I'm sorry about what that asshole did to you :(

I have actually tried different alternative treatments, some are hoax or just ineffective but some are real cure. It's a long and difficult journey to find the right cure for you. I wish you well in the next steps that you are about to take. Hugs!

Live and learn I guess. I can't change what has happened. All I can do is control my thinking. I am not one for the whole 'forgiveness' thing. I can choose what has power over me and I was and still determined, this is not going to control me. To me if I allow it to affect me in other ways, then he wins.

The rest of it I have great support and love from my friends and family, to me that's what matters. Likewise, I hope you can find something that can help.

I like that mentality and attitude towards life. That's not an easy state to achieve and I admire you for having that perspective.

By the way, I recommend you to check out @barge's comment to me above. i believe you will gain insights on healing and also he linked a post by @annasuvorova (and now has a part 2). She is sharing how she healed herself.

I just had my check up yesterday and my alt doctor placed me on a similar protocol that she's doing :)

I read @barges comment earlier, I believe it's true I'll have to check out @annasuvorova's later on. @comformity did a post this post. I think you might find it interesting. https://steemit.com/health/@conformity/every-cancer-can-be-cured-in-weeks-dr-leonard-coldwell-ihealthtube-com

Thanks for this I have checked the post and other Dr Coldwell videos in Youtube.

Hope you're doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92