Sort:  

oops 😳, I was sending you a really important message at the same time you were commenting. Really important information in that message.

synchro!
aren't you afraid to be a horrible meanie and cyka like me?

what message?

aahhh I see the message;)
thank you)it's more pleasant than jokes about typical meanie slavs:)

by the way, slavs are very generous, they can give all they have to help people if they're worth it.
But if a person is worth it or not - it's a question.

Yes in fact I like Slavs, I have a friend from French school from Vladivostok. She was the only person to listen to my ideas and always has good advice.

Our group cooked a famous Russian dish, I can't remember the name now.

ha great)
don't know what it is-)
potato?)
and where are you in the photo I wonder-)
the girl is Russian, yes, she looks like Russian-)

Yes she is Russian 😊

I will ask her the name of the food.

It was at Université de Sherbrooke in Canada:

18-05-09-13-35-39-949_deco.jpg

Where do you live?

South, Crimea;)
I've a cousin in Canada, but don't know exactly where, because we don't keep in contact

I have heard of it from the war. I hope it will be safe, if not I don't care I will go anyways ;-)

yes, but the war isn't here, it's in Ukraine, Crimea was a part of it, but then it became a part of Russia, and it saved us from the war and ukrainian chaos
so don't worry-))

#0974 discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89