You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Me

in #aboutme5 years ago

I've allways wanted to travel to Canada! I would lovd to experience the nature. I live in Finland so the climate and nature is really close to the one in Canada but there everything is in a bigger scale 🤩

Sort:  

Hi @islanderman, you’re right Canada is such huge country. I went to the other town for christmast and new year eve, my friends and I had to drive about 18 hours. isn’t crazy one province and yet 18 hours driving to go to the other town, lol.
imagine if I live in Europe, I could go to 3 or 5 country in 18 hours 🤭😆

Craazy! In Finland the distances are big compared to many European countries but still you can get from city to city often in 2 hours 😆

I heard Finland is also a very nice country!
I would like to travel to Europe too someday, I’ve never been there 🤦‍♀️😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85