You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: rgb△brg▷gbr◁rbg▶grb▼bgr◀

in #abstract6 years ago

If I look at these pictures for face value I can see what they are today. If I look a little closer I can see what they were and judging from where they came from I can see where they are going.

Roy was a country boy
Naïve as could be
Until he me meet ‘G’
Gangstar style all wanna be
Knocked Roy from the top
Leaving Biff the underdog to finish what was wrought
Biff instead gave Roy a lift
And brought him to the top

Roygibiv is an old friend of mine as well. I’m very thankful to see colors. But even if I were color blind I would appreciate the colors for what they stand for.

Is a picture worth a thousand words? Just ask Melvin Sneedly’s brother Ned. He will post a selfie and say, “Hey, I’m at the airport now.” Duh. Why are there words stating the obvious except maybe to take up space or to record what you expect to forget?

“It’s getting cold outside.” (Just give me a cup of hot chocolate.)
“Good morning.” (Where’s breakfast?)
“I’d like to welcome you all this Sunday.” (OK… I’m waiting.)
“I’d like to express my condolences.” (Well just do it then. Give me a hug.)

Half conscious

That's improvement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81