Sort:  

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

What is your favorite Hardware Wallet?

Ledger Wallet protects your bitcoins

It's a nice plateform I have tried their vote buy but still don't get I did not get the 2x yet as promised

Hi there, did you notice the refund?:

This happens when we can not upvote you with the expected rate, since there may be not enough voters at the moment.

It’s great to see an honest bot! I’m fairly new to Steem and searched for weeks before I even used one and came across yours, this is the only one I use so far , I like how you can just buy the votes as I don’t think I could really compete in the bids yet and plus I can’t really figure out how the bid votes work, I can’t believe there’s isnt any good videos even on YouTube or d tube explaining bid bots , maybe there is and haven’t found them but I have searched for the last month and haven’t found one , there are a lot of videos talking about bots and their results with different bots but there isn’t any videos explaining exactly how the bid bots work and what you are bidding/competing on etc

Thanks a lot for your meaningful comment Justin, I made this post more than a month ago but I think is still quite timeless on that matter. I could try later on to do a youtube and d-tube one, but it takes ages, I am waiting a friend to organize us on that matter. It will require some investment for proper lights and a lot of time.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@santana33/steem-robots-stop-losing-money-and-how-to-be-a-pro

Also there is another one about SmartSteem I made before joining the team, so far I use 90% of the time the SmartMarket and no other bot, just a little of MB, but only for comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@santana33/smartsteem-and-why-this-is-the-best-tool-i-have-seen-so-far-to-grow-organically

In case you have so far not enrolled to sell your votes, use this referred link below.

Awesome I’ll look into it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71