You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Rant #2 - Facts About the @fulltimegeek & @berniesanders Dispute

in #abuse5 years ago (edited)

I feel I have a pretty good understanding of both of your actions here.. I’m not one to go off on an emotional tangent and I believe my comments here prove that. I just disagree with the context and feel it’s important to have a discussion involving all the facts, not just some.

I’m more intelligent and more knowledgeable about the inner workings of this place then maybe my accounts leads one to believe.. one thing that anyone can see though is that I put my heart and soul into this place and am committed to make it better.

Also, I have no problem calling out any account.. no matter what size, if they are in the wrong. As I’ve done this to Bernie as well.. I have no blind ties to anyone, rather will fight for this community until the end.

And what I see right now, is two individuals hurting this place who should be the ones helping it. Hopefully you take some time to think about that.. and maybe have a simple discussion with Bernie.. I know he said he was willing.. hell I’ll bring the coffee and cookies to get the party started.

Much Love and Steem on,

Justine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88