You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The idea of the Like for Like

in #abuse6 years ago

Good question; I guess like real life, too many don't care, or figure they can't do anything about it, so they just ignore it. Who knows really around here :)

How are you doing my friend? I've been away more than here lately, so sorry if I've missed any of your "update" posts; I refuse to go back over the last two weeks to see what I've been missing haHA

Sort:  

Lazy girl 😜 I think you're both right. People get upset over things, but don't do anything about it. They look the other way and pretend it doesn't exist. That's why the world is in the situation it's in. "I'm pissed off about this!" goes and watches tv.

Here on this platform....We can bring attention to it. You started the ball @maveriekinvictus, now the rest of us need to do keep attention. Talk to the witnesses to make them aware. Really good post!

Most of the witnesses know it but I don't know if they can do anything,

The resource credit is doing some to curb that but deleting accounts is something that should be considered especiially for scammy accounts and those that steal

Ahahaha yeah nothing much just life kicking my ass as always.

I won a Steem Monster story so that is something to be proud about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87