You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every post of mine is getting flagged for no reason by starjuno, haeijin's proxy account. 11 flags in the morning, 2 already and more to follow after today's post

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

I checked her account. I found no record of her ever downvoting you or anybody you mentioned. The history of the block chain is intact. You must be thinking of someone else. The proof you are speaking of does not exist.

Sort:  

I'll have to take back the part about her abusingly using downvotes on me I made a mistake there it was only abusive comments she engaged in and supporting such behaviour so doesn't realy change much also the fact still remains about certain other individuals on karamyogs thank you list heavily engaging in bullying and abusive downvotes so the point i made is still valid
Also if you read the comment you were refering to I never mentioned about Her downvoting anybody but myself so please dont try to discredit what im saying by claiming me to say things I haven't

She has said 4 things to you...in total. They are as follows:

@ steemcog, dat u?

How did you like committing steemicide twice? I think that's a record of some kind... :) :)

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 9.19.14 AM.png

You're worried about 5 cents? When my steemworld looks like this, you'll have a bit of an argument. Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 11.28.21 AM.png

I would hardly call any of those comments abusive.

Also if you read the comment you were refering to I never mentioned about Her downvoting anybody but myself so please dont try to discredit what im saying by claiming me to say things I haven't

Everybody can read what you say themselves. I'm interested in truth...you should be as well. Any "discredit" which happens because of showing the truth is on you, not me.

You keep changing the topic to what was said to me, that was not the issue I was addressing, abuseve comments I was talking about where the ones directed under heajin's addres and thats why I find him downvoting her understandable the same for her support of people constantly attacking with racial slur and downvoting him. you(as a group) expect users to be civil in their interactions with you but often dont behave that way yourselves or show open support to others doing so.you attack some people for doing things while carrying out the same actions or supporting them in others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80