Sort:  

Don't.. this is not in Bahasa Indonesia anyway.. it's Bahasa Aceh and I think nobody in your friend list could really understand tge language😂 skip it.. I'll cteate another one in English tonight

dont push yourself, i check your feed regularly , i only have a 4 cent vote anyway lol

i wasnt implying anything either just passing by

just do what you do

I'm thinking about river haiku,.. but I fail to create one LOL... I think I need to look at your Write me more often now.. who knows that I can write better and better through the Write me comments :D

well, id be happy to provide more but at the current state of pricewars it looks like all people whos comments i upvoted for a whole week wont even get paid out if it sinks just one promille more ... so i'm gonna hold those back a bit, or hope i win a lottery ticket and can buy 100000 steem to get my vote where it belongs :D

its not good to force those things, i think they best come in a flash, and then you need to get it down in a second or it might be gone lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91