You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit - A Steem based App that pays you to be active - I have just become an ambassador!!

in #actifit6 years ago

WOW, thanks for sharing the news on becoming an ambassador of @actifit ! Congratulations! More and more people recognize the potential of this fitness project.
I am using the app since about 11 days and I am very enthused about it.

Sort:  

Cool! Looks like you even joined the platform because of it? Your name bring actifit ;)

No, I am on steemit since about one year. My main account is @peter2017 . I wanted to have a seperate account for actifit in order not to overload my main account with daily fitness reports.

Ah, that makes sense :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89