You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What??? No Coffee!!! - My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Sorry to hear your back feels messed up. I’d recommend a chiropractor if you’ve never been to one. At first I was scared of somebody cracking my spine back into place but it feels sooooooooo amazing! 👌🏽

Sort:  

Yea buddy I am seeing a chiropractor and I believe it’s the only reason I have gotten back on my feet 💪 the doctor says it’s a sprain and the chiro says nerve impingement both have opposing symptoms and treatments so I’ve been listening to the chiro since their diagnosis is more severe and well it seems to be improving.... doctors around here think everyone just want pain killers 🤦‍♂️ I want relief but not temporary 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87