You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Ulog 10May19 || Turning Housework Into A Game

in #actifit5 years ago

Once there was a team of sales peeps who came to my place to offer this very pricey vacuum cleaner that's supposed to deep clean the mattresses, carpets and the like. I did not buy, but got a free clean from the demo. Lol. It must be a good investment for the kids' health though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Same modus operandi
Probably the same company
We have already been looking for a vacuum cleaner... a better vacuum cleaner than the cheaper versions we buy
And when I saw the murky water, I immediately knew I was going to get it... only the price was way too daunting....
The Hubs calls it the BMW's of vacuum cleaners hahahaha
After much discussion, we decided to go for it as I have also been meaning to get people to just come and give the mattresses a good clean up.
Gone are the days when we used to dry them in the sun....
So far I am quite happy with it and some of them have been already feeling the effects of a little less dust/dust mites
I might have to start a business on the side to pay off the machine though..... hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84