Actifit Ulog 10May19 || Turning Housework Into A GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Add a heading (3).png

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

How to love... ok that’s pushing it!... let’s start all over. How to like mundane Housework? By downloading the @actifit app, strapping the phone to you and getting started 😉. Yeah, it has become a game of sorts.

As usual, after all of that, I sat on my ball and watched some videos. I spent a bit of time trying to understand a vacuum cleaner we had just purchased to minimise dust mites.

With the kids having allergies of sorts, sinus to hives, I am hoping it will help. I just don’t like the idea of constantly popping pills, Claritin and what have you. And the fact that I don't need to use any sort of detergent, and it only needs water was a win for me.

Of course you watch, you have to practice and that I did. For a good hour. I was pouring with sweat at the end but that video I watched, she was all dressed up, with her pumps on and made it look like a breeze: I didn’t look anything like that at the end of my session. So I decided to use a picture from Canva's library instead of me.

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Free Online Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com

sign off gif.gif

@FreeWriteHouse || @SteemitMamas || @OneLoveDTube || PowerHouseCreatives ||@TheAlliance || @Qurator || @DRisers


kaerpediem gif.gif



11492
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Wahh...your new vacuum look very hi-tech

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very hi-tech and has burnt a hole in my pocket....
But I am hoping it will help with the allergies the kids have ;)

Kidnap the one from the club also very hitech can vacuum water even

Posted using Partiko Android

11492 steps today, good jobs @kaerpediem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the encouragement :)

You're welcome sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6000 replies. Your next target is to reach 6250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Once there was a team of sales peeps who came to my place to offer this very pricey vacuum cleaner that's supposed to deep clean the mattresses, carpets and the like. I did not buy, but got a free clean from the demo. Lol. It must be a good investment for the kids' health though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same modus operandi
Probably the same company
We have already been looking for a vacuum cleaner... a better vacuum cleaner than the cheaper versions we buy
And when I saw the murky water, I immediately knew I was going to get it... only the price was way too daunting....
The Hubs calls it the BMW's of vacuum cleaners hahahaha
After much discussion, we decided to go for it as I have also been meaning to get people to just come and give the mattresses a good clean up.
Gone are the days when we used to dry them in the sun....
So far I am quite happy with it and some of them have been already feeling the effects of a little less dust/dust mites
I might have to start a business on the side to pay off the machine though..... hahahaha

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11492 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11