Sort:  

Cheers to you to @arrliinn! Your right! It's #HighFiveFriday once again! High-Five!

How's this weeks steps been for you? The Terry Fox run in Dubai must be starting soon! Let me know when you post about that ok! :)

And just a heads up! Today, 39 years ago, Terry Fox began his run across Canada! I have been preparing over the last month to launch the #EveryStepCounts initiative... and that happened today! (I just put up the post!)

I'm sure glad for Steem! It makes so many things possible! Not to mention meeting wonderful people such as yourself! :) Thank you for all of your positivity and support over the last couple months!

Keep on making #EveryStepCount @arrliinn! :)

Hey Wil! My steps' been terrible but I've been "cargo" lifting since we shifted home. Lol. Carbo loading too.. Aww I hate myself. 😢
I still can't get @actifit to work properly on my phone, though my step count through the phone's Pedometer is at 7k or so, my actifit would only show me half. Maybe it's time for a fitbit? 🤔
TFR Abu Dhabi is this coming Friday already. I need to prepare for that. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87