You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My niece's graduation

in #actifit5 years ago

heya FOXY, i had to stop and read a while, i love your posts , as everytime this is great because it shows up one more time how huge your heart is....

send some big bear Hugs to you and your niece

Sort:  

Thanks Bembel! I'm happy to know that you enjoy my posts. Hopefully I can get to writing more often.

I enjoy sharing the love, there isn't much time for sharing anything but. There is no room for hate and negativity. It's also nice to give the limelight to others in hopes it brightens their day, just like your comment made me feel. ;)

Thanks for the hugs! Sending hugs back.

thats the prob of the World , people dont have ENOUGH time, if they had more, they being able to share more than hate....

I agree 100%

hugs to you over there <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88