You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lots of Starbucks laughs on My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great job on the steps. My daughter works at Starbucks and she is 16. I hope the grown ups she works with are as nice as you. She loves her job. She left a job that paid her more money but the people were not nice. I was very proud of her for this decision.

Sort:  

I think it depends on the store you work at. I was a customer at the store I work at, and the manager asked me if I wanted to work there.

I was a customer there because I liked one of the partners who worked there, @luvbnamome. We are together now, and we have two sons, @theharvey and @daniel-san.

Starbucks has changed a lot in recent years, but I still enjoy walking to work and hanging out with some of the partners.

Thank you for the reply and I hope your daughter continues to enjoy her job.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91