You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (07.02.2019.) - boycotting being sick

in #actifit5 years ago

I'm glad that you are only sick in body, and not in mind. When I get sick (at some point every winter it seems) I tend to think it's SARS or even something new that is universally fatal and soon.

Sam and I had a shortish walk yesterday. I was severely time crunched and actually considered skipping the walk. Sam shamed me out of that idea.

I take just the one walk per day. Part of that is rooted in the summer temps when you have to get out early and GO. Now with the beautiful afternoon temps I think maybe we should take a stroll around the neighborhood in the afternoon just to see what's going on. I'm guessing Sam would be happy with that choice.

Thanks Petra.

Sort:  

I am glad that Sam shamed you lol and yeah I am pretty sure that he would love an afternoon walk too. Both of you will enjoy it.
As for the SARS, lol, I used to be like that a couple of years ago, every sneeze was a potential death threat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87