You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello brother, I have not had much time to comment these last days ... It's very nice the restaurant where you had breakfast and I love photo 5.
I do not understand why in all the countries you happen what the taxi driver did who wanted to charge you more when they see that they are extanjeros!
It was a great journey, you would have accumulated a lot of points if you had the phone with you.

Sort:  

The thing with the taxi driver backfires on them. If I find an honest one, I am usually generous at the after we reach the destination. But if I know they are playing mr, my generosity switch gets turned off.
I though of moving photo number 5 to the top. Lol! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85