My Actifit Report Card: February 10 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

We did our Y thing this morning and there are no scheduled classes on Sundays so it was all treadmill for the 10k. I'm still working on listening to Dune so it wasn't too bad. Afterward a nice brunch out with @crypt-skip. I had a delicious spinach quiche and fresh fruit.

We did a little more fitness at home with the weights and exercise ball. It was a very ordinary Sunday. Hope you all enjoyed your weekend.

11975
Treadmill, Weight Lifting

blueeyes8960.gif


[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

I just woke up but i am already hungry

Nice exercise day.
Glad you pulled your 11k.
Kudos to you
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, gotta keep it rolling. Come to far to backslide now. Have a great start to the new week!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11975 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.82% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@blueeyes8960, nice step count today. I just say your name at @amr008 contest, you haven't sent in you complete entries and it is about closing. Good luck.

I saw that @roger5120 was showing over 40K every day, so I figured it was useless to stay in. Had I known everyone who posted every day could still be a winner, I would have continued. It takes me about 90 minutes to get my goal of 10K every day. To get over 40 every day would take over 6 hours per day devoted to exercise. I don't have the need or the time, lol.

Lol, my wife was asking if the guy is into extreme sport. Men I feel you, the first day I thought I gave it all and I saw his 40k I tried to get a 40k the next day but just kept dishing 40k plus as if it was a stroll in the park and the 5th day I was burnt out already and decided to settle for 2nd or 3rd. Glad I made it. Better luck next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

roger5120 is rogerine - a woman! Don't know how she does it every single day. During that last 7 day challenge by will she was posting 80K-110K a day. @crypt-skip and I tried it ONE DAY and it took over 13 hours to get 80K. Never doing that again, lol.

Hi there @blueeyes8960 it’s always a pleasure to have you around. Don’t let me stop you in anyway, just keep on stepping. That’s what is important. Nothing is useless... lol.. it’s all good. Like you I’m also retired and have all day for stepping... you have a great day ok and let’s just enjoy our day and have fun. I know you do especially that hot tub. I wish I have a hot tub. Take care, my dearest friend. 👍😀❤️😍🌧🌹

Posted using Partiko iOS

@roger5120, Whoa! I can't believe this, beaten by a... ok let me not start a war here. Lol. I was thinking Roger was a male based on the name, never thought I was battling it with powerful women. Lol. Good one ladies.

Ha ha ha you’re funny, just now finding out I’m a girl (well a lady, lol 😝). Yes, you got that half right cause my name actually derived from Roger. My parents feminizes it. Creative ha? Anyways, all’s good. Let’s keep stepping and have fun doing it. Have a beautiful blessed day, my dear friend. 👌😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

All man, that looks good and healthy too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome post and nice activity count.

Thank you. You do pretty darn good yourself!

Keep on walking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87