You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I dropped off my last set of taxes this afternoon, saved the worst for last! I worked for a CPA and did income taxes for a few years, so now I'm the designated tax preparer for my kids, my brother, and neice and nephew. I'm sick of them now.... (the taxes I mean, not the relatives, lol)

Sort:  

Lol, I'm in the same boat, I do them for my family and a few friends. I practiced tax law for a few years after graduating from law school. I will end up filing extensions for a few family members this year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, tax law - I'm impressed! I ran my own tax return service for a few years, but I had the office in my house, and I got tired of the constant parade.

That is cool that you ran your own tax return service.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87