You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019 - Working out with Ricky Gervais

in #actifit5 years ago

Congrats on getting your 13K today. Again I have failed to get there. Sigh. Instead of firing up netflix and doing some more actifitting, I sat in my chair and did Steeming. Doesn't count nearly so high on the activity chart, but I'm behind in my commenting and haven't had time to do FreeWrite in ages.

Sort:  

I know. Everything is a trade-off. I was thinking about this very thing last night. Everything we choose to do means we choose not to do something else. It is the same with money. If we buy a fancy Starbucks each day, that is money we are not putting away for vacation.

I may go back to the 10k goal and consider it a bonus when I can do more. I don’t get enough Steem time either!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73