You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I hope your doctor visit tomorrow provides you with some relief. It's no picnic trying to do the things you love when you are hurting. More beautiful early morning shots. I really like the bench photo, the colors really pop.

Sort:  

Thanks Kindly, the Visit today will just confirm what it is and either will give relief that I am wrong that the stents are not blocking up, or will confirm what I suspect and they are and then I will need to schedule a procedure to clean them out, I have had the procedure three times already so I know what its all about and not stressed about it will just be glad to get it done

thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74