You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HighFive Friday! [June 6 2019] 🅰️ 🙌

in #actifit5 years ago

High Five Friday to my good @actifit buddy @wil.metcalfe and all the other actifitters out there. It's a beautiful day here, I hope you are all enjoying your day wherever you are in the world.😎😘🚵‍♀️🏋️‍♂️🤸‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @blueeyes8960!

You know what that means! EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @blueeyes8960! Thank you! 🙌


What a week it’s been! Thank you for dropping in from time to time to check on me! Yes! I’m still alive and kicking Tammy! 😅

As I awarded #AutomaticWin’s I saw a couple of you and @crypt-skip’s #Seven77 videos! Creative & Fun! I’m going to have to find some time to watch all of you guys videos as I think you both have been upping your game! Good going this week and last week! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe - I'm glad you're enjoying our low tech videos - they are nothing compared to your high cinema posts! All those effects and innovative pushups. We do try to make them in new and varied ways and places - because it's fun! Glad to have you back, I know you had some bad times. Keep your spirits up, because you're one of my main motivators! 😘💖

You are such a good Steem friend to me Tammy! Thank you for your kind words. My week has certainly improved!

ANNNND! I even got my Day 53 #Seven77 Video up and running! Let me know what you think... As well! There's an announcement on the video! Your input/feedback is always valuable to me! :)

P.s. Thank you for commenting! I'm sending you 5 for a #HighFive! I don't like to keep people hanging so EVERYONE who comments back on this post get's 5 Steem! 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91