You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Don't you just love it when you find unexpected treasures in a pocket? I especially like to find money that I had forgotten about, lol. Beautiful pictures and that soup look really good. That street performer must have started really early if you saw her early in the morning on your way to work. I hope she was able to earn some tips for her efforts. Was she playing good music?

Sort:  

@blueeyes8960, thank you for the nice comment! About the street musician: she was playing some classical music and there were many passengers who stopped by and gave her some money. I think she was able to collect a good amount of money during her stay in the metro station.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89