My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Dear Steemians and Actifitters, how are you?

So, let me report to you on my today's activities. Today I woke up early in the morning, because I had to go the city center and to do some stuff:

At about noon I went to my favorite restaurant to have lunch:

After lunch I went out to the park and luckily I found in the pocket of my jacket half a Bounty chocolate bar:

I really needed it after lunch. :)

I had a walk in the city center for almost an hour and then I travelled back home by bus. I took a picture of this mosque, while I was on the bus:

I do like this mosque, because a couple of years ago I used to live in this area, and I used to see the mosque everyday from my window. Yeah, I miss those times!

After having travelled for 25 minutes by bus I was in the are I live in. I took a picture of a small frozen pond, covered by snow:

Most of the rest of the day I spent at home.

p.s. a picture of a street musician I took early in the morning in the metro station:


Fellow Steemian and Actifitter, thank you for stopping by! Stay active and keep on actifitting!


10341
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Yahooooo!!! Yeah, choco!!

Don't you just love it when you find unexpected treasures in a pocket? I especially like to find money that I had forgotten about, lol. Beautiful pictures and that soup look really good. That street performer must have started really early if you saw her early in the morning on your way to work. I hope she was able to earn some tips for her efforts. Was she playing good music?

@blueeyes8960, thank you for the nice comment! About the street musician: she was playing some classical music and there were many passengers who stopped by and gave her some money. I think she was able to collect a good amount of money during her stay in the metro station.

Great pictures yet again, the mosque looks magnificent. Always nice to see a street performer, we have some of those here. Your food looked delicious and what a surprise to run into a bounty coconut choco in your pocket🍫.
I do wish you another fun day ahead tomorrow 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you my friend! Have a great day as well!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting events happen every day with people, if people notice it.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 68.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10341 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.50% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97