You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019 - Happy Birthday, Bella!

in #actifit5 years ago

Twilight huh? My vampire interest runs more toward Anne Rice and Lestat. I liked True Blood for the first few seasons but they should have just stopped, it got kind of boring in the final seasons. How are you getting free BEOS? Go @Actifit team! Always building a better and better platform.

Sort:  

Twilight was flawed and I've written about that in the past. But it's main interest to me is to understand what makes it so popular; what about it resonates with so many people.

If you have #bitshares then you can stake them in a new #BEOS wallet and get free BEOS every hour for 89 days. Check the #Beos tag for some posts about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67