You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019... Motivation Monday 💪💯✨

in #actifit5 years ago

Great job as usual Eric. And very good motivational videos. The perfect thing for your Motivational Monday. Nice plug for Upvotebuilders too, I'm going to have to do something like that for my posts. Do you also know that you can earn more actifit tokens if you use their webapp actifit.io? You get 3 for editing your post, 3 for upvoting 3 people, and 3 for commenting on 3 people. I know you do the voting and commenting already.

Sort:  

Thank for stopping by Tammy, am glad you liked the videos. I always edit on actifit.io but now I will start upvoting and commenting there too. Gotta get more afit tokens since they can now be used for upvotes. A new feature which I intend to test tomorrow👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23