You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Truly Happy When I'm Riding My Bike!

in #actifit6 years ago

Nice write up and man, those nasty rashes are tough. I've not had that problem but I can see how easily it would happen. I generally wear some mountain bike style cycling shorts and at the end of each day, I try to change out of them, rinse/wash them a tad if possible, and then hang them up until the next day. I don't know if this really helps at all, hahaha but I've been paranoid about it enough to always do it :D

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm being more careful about that. The problem arises when deciding to ride 20 miles on a hot day to go hiking or something, then riding back later in the day. I guess I should bring a change of clothes next time.

Your post also prompted me to get on the discord, delegate, and get on the voting trail, so happy to finally read more into your posts at last. I'm not always the smartest guy when it comes to find this stuff :D

Oh cool thanks! I'll try to go to the chatroom more often but MrProfessor seems to be more on top of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81