Sort:  

Ohh yeah I know I have been having knee issues since I smashed my knees when I was 18, but I am used to that for the most part, if I am sensible and careful they only play up and slow me down maybe once or twice a year and I hope I am not tempting fate by saying this LOL

Oh I see. Same as you I having knee issue too as over use it. Doctor suggested me to take Glucosamine. After completed the medicine and more rest, its getting well. Now less painful when I have long walk.

Posted using Partiko Android

MY knee isnt to bad most of the time, If I don't run or race upstairs it does fairly well so I cannot complain really many have it a lot worse

Oh ok. Good to hear that. Take care @tattoodjay. Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and you to have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86