You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@lightsplasher, For sure it's great thing and view to have birds around because they can spread very fun environment and also their Music and Communication is really sweet to hear. And for sure You Are Blessed. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, and you too. I enjoy taking picture of birds sometimes as well. I should get out my other camera and make sure it still works. The birds usually won't let me get close enough with the smartphone to get a very good photo.

Welcome and in my opinion exploring them is enough because sometimes birds teach us lessons. Have a great time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75